The Happy Prince

INR 150.00
Book Code : MP97
Availability : In Stock

The Happy Prince and Other Stories is a collection of stories for children by Oscar Wilde and contains five stories: "The Happy Prince", "The Nightingale and the Rose", "The Selfish Giant", "The Devoted Friend", and "The Remarkable Rocket".

Beautifully written modern fairy tales intended for reading to children but with a message for adults, Wilde’s stories for children contain deeply moral lessons that have made them well loved for generations. This collection is a ‘must read’ and ‘must possess’ collection in everyone’s library.

Subject Classic
No. of Pages227
Language English
Author Oscar Wilde

Buy Now

Contact Us